Laster...

 

Johansen Bente Økonomi/stab bente.johansen@inntre.no 47 50 73 62  
Bøgseth Jan Erik Verksmester jan.erik.bogseth@inntre.no  91 72 63 53  
Hojem Martin Virkessjef martin.hojem@inntre.no  95 85 03 03  
Innbryn Magne Fabrikksjef, Snåsa magne.innbryn@inntre.no 97 70 69 79  
Kjesbu Jon Arne Fabrikksjef, Steinkjer
jon.arne.kjesbu@inntre.no  90 09 72 97  
Seem Eldrid Økonomimedarbeider eldrid.seem@inntre.no  47 50 74 40  
Strand Gjermund Økonomisjef gjermund.strand@inntre.no  91 84 87 37  
Tronstad Gisle Adm.dir gisle.tronstad@inntre.no 91 39 72 99  
Kjesbu Odd Fabrikksjef, Trones odd.kjesbu@inntre.no 91 59 53 98  
Røyseng Magne E.  Controller/Regnskap magne.erik.royseng@inntre.no  95 21 15 01  
Målestasjon       91 87 23 05